Shopping: Hottest Picks for the season!

Here is a power pack of all the trends for ss16 personally hand picked for you. Guess what? They absolutely won’t put a hole in your pocket. Trust me.

So here they are.

This paisley printed choker shift dress by missguided. I’m absolutely in love with this one! ❤ It’s so cute that it’s bringing tears to my eyes.

missguided-brown-high-neck-plunge-shift-dress-paisley-3116-8815281-1-pdp_slider_l

This sweet floral cold shoulder top by Femella.

femella-navy-blue-printed-blouse-0428-1691902-4-pdp_slider_l

This uneven hemline midi dress also by Femella:

femella-navy-blue-coloured-solid-maxi-dress-0697-8534502-1-pdp_slider_l

This gorgeous top from TOPSHOP that combines two trends into one. Off shoulder and ruffles!

topshop-ruffle-bardot-bodysuit-9935-1540612-1-pdp_slider_l

This navy blue cape style top by Miss Chase:

miss-chase-navy-blue-sleeveless-solid-cape-top-5827-7593481-1-pdp_slider_l

 

S/S16
S/S16 by vinusha123 featuring tops

I am personally in love with each piece above. I think I’ll be buying the cold shouldered top by Femella. It is totally me. I hope you can find your pick too. Do let me know which one you liked the best!

Leave a Reply

